Plenary Speakers

Jean-Marie Lehn

Nobel Prize in Chemistry (1987), University of Strasbourg, France

Chennupati Jagadish

President of the Australian Academy of Science, Australia

Saifur Rahman

President of IEEE, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA

John A. Rogers

Member of the NAE,NAS, NAM, AAAS, Northwestern University, USA

Anne Andrews

Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Alex Osterwalder

Founder & CEO of Strategyzer, Visiting Professor IMD, Switzerland

Benoit Dubuis

President of the Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences, Switzerland

Wenhong Zhang

Director of the National Center for Infectious Diseases, Fudan University, China

Peter M. Seitz

Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences SATW, Switzerland

Paul S. Weiss

Co-Founder and Co-Chair of iCANX, University of California, USA

Norman Tien

Chair Professor of Microsystems Technology of the University of Hong Kong

Krishan Sabnani

Member of the NAS, NAI Fellow, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Song Gao

President of Sun Yat-sen University, China

Yury Gogotsi

Director, A.J. Drexel Nanomaterials Institute, USA

Metin Sitti

President of Koc University, Turkey

Ali Khademhosseini

President of Terasaki Institute for Biomedical Innovation, USA

Ian White

President of the University of Bath, UK